GT Possible Playing 11 Players IPL 2023 » Gujarat Titans Players List

GT Possible Playing 11 Players IPL 2023 » Gujarat Titans Players List

 Hello friends, do you also want to know about GT Playing 11 IPL 2023, So i want to tell that today in this article I will answer all your questions like Gujarat Titans Players List, GT Players List 2023, GT Possible Playing 11 Players IPL 2023 . I will provide you in the article.

GT Possible Playing 11 Players IPL 2023
GT Possible Playing 11 Players IPL 2023

IPL 2023 is going to start soon, if we talk about which date IPL will start, then the first match of IPL will be played on 31 March 2023. If you are also eagerly waiting for IPL, then tell us by commenting because we will Waiting for IPL for a long time.

GT Possible Playing 11 Player IPL 2023

If we talk about the playing XI players of Gujarat Titan, then we have given those players below. You can see below GT Possible playing 11 players. IPL 2023 is going to start from 31st March and the 16th season of Indian Premier League will start from 31st March which will end in May.

  1.  Hardik Pandya (c)
  2.  Shubman Gill 
  3.  KS Bharat 
  4.  Kane Williamson
  5.  David Miller 
  6.  Rahul Tewatia 
  7.  Rashid Khan 
  8.  R Sai Kishore 
  9.  Alzarri Joseph 
  10.  Mohammed Shami 
  11.  Yash Dayal

GT Players List for IPL 2023 

IPL is going to be tremendous this year. There is more than one player from Gujarat Titan who will be playing in IPL this year. If you want to know GT player list for IPL 2023 then we will provide you player list below. You can see that player list.

Hardik Pandya (C) All-Rounder 15 Crore
David Miller Batsman 3 crore
Rashid Khan Bowler 15 Crore
Shubman Gill Batsman 7 Crore
Wriddhiman Saha Batsman/Wicket-keeper 1.9 crore
Abhinav Manohar Batsman 2.6 crore
Sai Sudharsan Batsman 20 lakh
Matthew Wade Batsman/Wicket-keeper 2.4 crore
Rahul Tewatia All-Rounder 9 crore
Vijay Shankar All-Rounder 1.4 crore
Mohammed Shami Bowler 6.25 crore
Alzarri Joseph Bowler 2.4 crore
Yash Dayal Bowler 3.2 crore
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler 20 lakh
Darshan Nalkande All-Rounder 20 lakh
Jayant Yadav All-Rounder 1.7 crore
R Sai Kishore Bowler 3 crore
Urvil Patel Wicket-keeper 20 lakh
Noor Ahmad Bowler 30 lakh
Kane Williamson Batsman 2 crore
Odean Smith All-Rounder 50 lakh
Mohit Sharma Bowler 50 lakh
KS Bharat Wicket-keeper 1.2 crore
Shivam Mavi All-Rounder 6 crore
Joshua Little Bowler 4.4 crore

No comments:

Post a Comment

please do not enter any span link in the comment box.